Day 5: Stephon Marbury is having fun?

5 days straight, I have to say I’m impressed that he’s pulling this off.  My favorite quote from today was, “The difference between me and Steve Nash is that I only paid $500 in plane tickets hundred million dollar contract, no agents.”  With that money saved from not hiring an agent, Stephon eventually paid 45 million dollars for a jet.  Way to live conservatively.

Day 3 looked like a mental breakdown, but now it looks like he’s going somewhere with this and I’m afraid it’s turning into a gospel channel that’s on repeat.  Eventually he will seek to bring on the Muslims to his channel to convert them as well.  Marbury was at a meeting most of the day to discuss this business plan and was weirdly amused when remote desktop was used on his computer.  “Look, I’m not even controlling the computer, check that out!”

Here’s the picture of the day.  He’s still eating the Vaseline to cure his throat.  I just hope he doesn’t OD.

Mhmm..eating more Vaseline.  Last day, I promise!

Mhmm..eating more Vaseline. Last day, I promise!

Here’s the crazy video of the day I captured.  Believe me, this is crazy…

~ by richyrich006 on July 28, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
