Lebron admits he used Le Weed

Does this actually suprise anyone?  At a time when Nike confiscates dunk tapes and tapes get leaked, Lebron James is trying everything possible to get the attention off the dunk and on something else.  That something else is revealing he’s smoked weed in high school.

The issue of Lebron James doing weed is really a non-issue.  Afterall, isn’t this a criteria to getting in the league?  I think the bigger story would be Lebron James never did weed in his life.  Now that’s what I call a shocker.

The National Bong Association

In the upcoming book “Shooting Stars”, Lebron is quoted as saying,

I was arrogant, dubbing myself “The Chosen One.” … In hindsight, I should have kept quiet, but I also was what I was, a teenager where every reporter in the world seemed to be rushing toward me at once.

Well looks like nothing has changed, has it?  Lebron James still thinks he’s the chosen one and takes himself way too seriously as shown by the tapes incident and walking out on interviews after the loss to the Magics.  Someone should hire Lebron a new PR agent because the current one is destroying his image faster than the sinking Titanic.

I was arrogant, dubbing myself “The Chosen One.” … In hindsight, I should have kept quiet, but I also was what I was, a teenager where every reporter in the world seemed to be rushing toward me at once.
~ by richyrich006 on July 23, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
