Say it ain’t so Tim

Two years ago, I said that I knew there was only one reason O.J. Mayo came to USC: the school was paying him somehow.  Otherwise why wouldn’t he go to a better basketball program?   Although he claims it was for media exposure, he ended up getting drafted to Memphis (the middle of nowhere).  As a graduate of USC, I want the school to stop its shady recruiting tactics.

Pay me bitch

Pay me bitch

Now that Floyd has officially resigned as the coach of USC, he has essentially just admitted guilt.  After screwing the Bulls to some of the worst records in NBA history, he has now screwed USC.

I nominate Tim Floyd the asshole of the year

~ by richyrich006 on June 9, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
