Marat Safin P-I-M-P

Marat Safin likes the ladies and the ladies love Marat. He has had quite a few Russian ladies sitting in the players corner part of the stands. With Marat announcing that he will retire follow the 2009 ATP season, I believe a gallery of his “accomplishments” needs to be put together. Kinda like a going away tribute.

Something tells me shes easy. Cant really put my finger(s) on it

Something tells me she's easy. Can't really put my finger(s) on it

Love the 1980s top. Just hit the Russian stores

Love the 1980's top. Just hit the Russian stores

FYI - Her hair is actually black and her face is white

FYI - Her hair is actually black and her face is white

Double the fun for the next Hugh Hefner

Double the fun for the next Hugh Hefner

I love you Dasha Zhukova!!!

I love you Dasha Zhukova!!!

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to FurlAdd to Newsvine

~ by hundley21 on September 5, 2009.

One Response to “Marat Safin P-I-M-P”

  1. I say give him an extra grand slam title, ya know, a little somethin’ for the effort.

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

