In My Younger Days (Guess Who I am)

We start this week with a new feature called “In My Younger Days (Guess Who I am)”.  It features athletes in their younger days when life was more carefree and psychological breakdowns were far few in between.  If you have a picture of a younger sports athlete, email it to me and I’ll try to get it featured.

This week should be pretty easy:

We used to be teammates until my ego became bigger than the both of us...AGAIN

Shaq and Flash

Shaq and Flash

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to FurlAdd to Newsvine

~ by richyrich006 on August 24, 2009.

One Response to “In My Younger Days (Guess Who I am)”

  1. I dont think wade’s head has changed since birth. Just added some muscle to his body

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

