Picture This: Joakim Noah’s Off Season Partying, I Mean Training. Part 2

Freak!

Freak!

No, that's not a red eye

No, that's not a red eye

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to FurlAdd to Newsvine

~ by richyrich006 on August 20, 2009.

2 Responses to “Picture This: Joakim Noah’s Off Season Partying, I Mean Training. Part 2”

  1. Another good work out session for Jooks apparently :(

  2. Good evening,
    My name is Richie Denis, I’m the director of business development at MVN.com.
    I found your blog in a google search. I was wondering if perhaps you’d be interesting in establishing your blog at MVN.
    We’d love to have a blog of your quality on the Most Valuable Network where we enjoy 40,000 page views daily.
    There are a few different options:
    1. You can write for one of MVN.com’s blog and promote your current blog through this site. All that we ask is that you post to MVN atleast once a week.
    2. You can move your blog over to the Most Valuable Network.com and establish yourself there.
    3. You can create your own blog on MVN and do a mixture of the two prior options!

    Please let me know if you’re interested. As I said before we’d love to have you aboard! I can get you up and blogging right away.

    Suggestions are welcome.
    Sincerely,
    Richie Denis

    Visit my personal blog at
    http://www.thereisnoway.com

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

