NBA Finals Review: Kobe Says: “Shaq, Tell me how my ass taste”

Actually Shaq twittered it.

shaqasstastetwitter-450x250

A rebuttal on the mic should be coming from Kobe, even though the girl who was raped is still rapping, “Kobe, tell me why my ass bled”

~ by richyrich006 on June 15, 2009.

2 Responses to “NBA Finals Review: Kobe Says: “Shaq, Tell me how my ass taste””

  1. Does this now mean that Shaq and Kobe’ll be sharing a Broekeback Mountain moment ?

    Alan …………

  2. I think Shaq’s just sucking up so that the Lakers will sign him when he is a free agent so he can get another ring.

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

